Useful Contacts

Headteacher – Dr. K Hobbs – headteacher@davidnieper.academy

Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead – Ms. S Barnes – sbarnes@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Academic – Mr. N Oxford – noxford@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral and Inclusion & SENCO– Mrs. E Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy

Finance and Operations Manager – Ms. A Banner – abanner@davidnieper.academy

PA to Headteacher – Mrs. M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

IT and Website engineer – Mr. J Tinegate – jtinegate@davidnieper.academy

 

 

 

Academy Office

Progress Leader, Year 7 & 8 – Mrs. R Turner – rturner@davidneiper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 9     – Miss. E Hallam   – ehallam@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 10  – Mrs. S Adani – sadani@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 11 –     Ms. S Barnes   – sbarnes@davidnieper.academy

Head of Sixth Form –  Mr. N Oxford – noxford@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs. H Sheridan (Years 7 & 8) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mr. S Artliff (Years 9 & 10) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs. L Howard (Year 11 & 12) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Attendance Officer – Mrs. L Lound – llound@davidnieper.academy

 

Chair of Governors

Mr. Christopher Nieper, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA