Useful Contacts

Headteacher – Dr. Kathryn Hobbs – headteacher@davidnieper.academy

PA to Headteacher – Mrs. Michelle Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Academic – Mr. Nathan Oxford – noxford@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral and Inclusion – Mrs. Emma Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy

Finance and Operations Manager – Ms. Anna Banner – abanner@davidnieper.academy

IT and Website engineer – Mr. Jack Tinegate – jtinegate@davidnieper.academy

 

 

Academy Office

Progress Leader, Year 7 & 8 – Mrs. R Turner – rturner@davidneiper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 9 & 10 – Mrs. S Adani – sadani@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 11 –

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs. H Sheridan (Years 7 & 8) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mr. S Artliff (Years 9 & 10) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs. L Howard (Year 11) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

 

Chair of Governors

External bodies e.g. OFSTED

Mr. Christopher Nieper, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA