Useful Contacts

For General Enquiries please ask for:-

Reception – Mrs S Robotham   – info@davidnieper.academy

 

Headteacher – Dr K Hobbs – headteacher@davidnieper.academy

PA to Headteacher – Mrs M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

Deputy Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead – Ms S Barnes – sbarnes@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Academic – Mr C Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral and Inclusion & SENCO– Mrs E Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy

 

Academy Office

Progress Leader, Year 7 & 8 – Mrs R Turner – rturner@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 9     – Miss E Hallam   – ehallam@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 10  – Mrs S Adani – sadani@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 11 – Ms S Barnes   – sbarnes@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs H Sheridan (Years 7 & 8) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mr S Artliff (Years 9 & 10) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs L Howard (Year 11 & 12) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Attendance Officer – Mrs S Chambers – schambers@davidnieper.academy

Family Support Worker – Mrs L Lound – Mobile Number 07565170345 – llound@davidnieper.academy

 

Chair of Governors

Mr Christopher Nieper, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA