Useful Contacts

For General Enquiries please contact Main Reception – Mrs T Margione – info@davidnieper.academy

 

Leadership

Head of School – Mr R White – rwhite@davidnieper.academy

PA to Head of School – Mrs M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

Deputy Headteacher Academic – Mr C Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral – Mrs E Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy 

Assistant Head Employability & CPD – Mr C Ruddy – cruddy@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Personal Development – Mr B Brankin – bbrankin@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Achievement – Mr N Wadsworth – nwadsworth@davidnieper.academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs L Howard – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

 

 

Academy Leadership

Progress & Achievement Leader, KS3 – Mrs Hind – fhind@davidnieper.academy

Progress and Achievement Leader, Year 7 and Transition – Miss Hill – jhill@davidnieper.academy

Progress & Achievement Leader, Years 10 & 11 – Mrs Turner – rturner@davidnieper.academy 

Head of Sixth Form – Mr Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy 

Sixth Form Progress & Achievement Leader – Mr Dixon – cdixon@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs H Sheridan (Year 7 & Transition) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs Mann (Years 8 & 9) – amann@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Supper Manager – Mr Artliff (Year 10) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs L Howard (Year 11-13) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Attendance Officer – Mrs E Hopewell – ehopewell@davidnieper.academy

Family Support Manager – Mr B Matthews – Mobile Number 07565170345 – bmatthews@davidnieper.academy

 

 

SENCO

KS3 SENCO – Mrs L Ford – lford@davidnieper.academy

 

 

Chair of Governors

Mr Christopher Nieper OBE, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA

 

 

Christopher Nieper Education Trust

CEO – Dr Kathryn Hobbs – khobbs@christopherniepereduction.org 

PA to CEO – Mrs M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy 

Email: clerktrustees@davidnieper.academy

Telephone: 01773 832331

Address: Christopher Nieper Education Trust, Saulgrove House, Nottingham Road, Alfreton, DE55 5LE

 

 

School Bus Provider

Freeway Coaches – Website – Telephone: 01773 811711