Useful Contacts

For General Enquiries please contact Main Reception – Mrs T Margione – info@davidnieper.academy

Headteacher – Dr K Hobbs – headteacher@davidnieper.academy

PA to Headteacher – Mrs M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

Deputy Headteacher – Mr R White – rwhite@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Academic – Mr C Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral and Inclusion & SENCO – Mrs E Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Employability & CPD – Mr C Ruddy – cruddy@davidnieper.academy

Business Manager – Mrs J Williams – jwilliams@davidnieper.academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs L Howard – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Academy Office

Progress & Achievement Leader, KS3 – Miss Barclay – fbarclay@davidnieper.academy

Progress and Achievement Leader, Year 7 and Transition – Miss Hill – jhill@davidnieper.academy

Progress & Achievement Leader, Years 10 & 11 – Mrs Turner – rturner@davidnieper.academy 

Head of Sixth Form – Mr Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy 

Sixth Form Progress & Achievement Leader – Mr Dixon – cdixon@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs H Sheridan (Year 7) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mr S Artliff (Years 8 & 9) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs L Howard (Years Year 10, 11, 12 & 13) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Attendance Officer – Mrs E Hopewell – ehopewell@davidnieper.academy

Family Support Manager – Mr B Matthews – Mobile Number 07565170345 – bmatthews@davidnieper.academy

Chair of Governors

Mr Christopher Nieper OBE, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA