Useful Contacts

For General Enquiries please ask for:-

Reception – Miss L Billiard   – info@davidnieper.academy

 

Headteacher – Dr K Hobbs – headteacher@davidnieper.academy

PA to Headteacher – Mrs M Hackett – mhackett@davidnieper.academy

Deputy Headteacher – Mr Richard White – rwhite@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Academic – Mr C Endacott – cendacott@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Head Pastoral and Inclusion & SENCO – Mrs E Merchant – emerchant@davidnieper.academy

Business Manager – Mrs J Williams – jwilliams@davidnieper.academy

Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mrs L Howard – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

 

Academy Office

Progress Leader, Year 7 & 8 – Miss Barclay – fbarclay@davidnieper.academy

Progress Leader, Year 9, 10, 11 & 12 – Miss V Brindley – vbrindley@davidnieper.academy

Assistant Progress Leader, Year 9, 10, 11 & 12 – Mr C Dixon – cdixon@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs H Sheridan (Years 7 & 8) – hsheridan@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mr S Artliff (Years 9 & 10) – sartliff@davidnieper.academy

Pastoral Support Manager – Mrs L Howard (Years 11 & 12) – lhoward@davidnieper.academy

Attendance Officer – Mrs E Hopewell – ehopewell@davidnieper.academy

Family Support Manager – Mr B Matthews – Mobile Number 07565170345 – bmatthews@davidnieper.academy

 

Chair of Governors

Mr Christopher Nieper, David Nieper Academy, Grange Street, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7JA